Mynd-Rainbow Chakra 108 mala beads necklace


Enjoy your practive with the vibrant energy of the Mynd-Rainbow 108 mala beads necklace! This beautiful necklace features the seven chakra colors and is accented with either a hamsa sun or lotus pendant.

Each one of the 7 chakras is represented by one stone in coordinating color. There are seven main energy centers in our body located in a line aligned with the spine. 

The gemstones used for each chakra are:

  • 1st Onyx (Red) for the Root Chakra 
  • 2nd Chalcedony (Orange) for the Sacral Chakra
  • 3rd Calcite (yellow) for the Solar Plexus Chakra
  • 4th Aventurine (Green) for the Heart Chakra
  • 5th Blue Lace (Blue) for the Throat Chakra
  • 6th Blue gravel (indigo) for the Third-Eye Chakra  
  • 7th Purple crystal (violet) for the Crown Chakra


 Made of natural stones beads

 Size: 30 in


What’s In The Package? 

 x1 Mynd-Rainbow Chakra with a pendant of your choice - Lotus (long tassel) / Sun (short tassel)

Recently viewed